Missouri Air National Guard selects Outstanding Airmen of 2017

The Missouri Air National Guard 2017 Outstanding Airmen of the year are joined by Brig. Gen. Michael Francis, Missouri assistant adjutant general - Air, and Chief Master Sgt. Joseph Hamlett, the Missouri Air National Guard command chief. Pictured from left to right: Hamlett, Master Sgt. Bernadine Eastridge, (Missouri Air National Guard Command Chief Award winner) 139th Airlift Wing, Master Sgt. Kirsten Inwood, (First Sergeant of the Year) 131st Bomb Wing, Staff Sgt. Nanci Young, (NCO of the Year) 139th AW, Senior Airman Jael Watson, (Airman of the Year) 131st BW, Senior Master Sgt. Matthew Mullins, (Senior NCO of the Year) 139th AW, and Francis. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Master Sgt. Traci Howells)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Traci Howells
VIRIN: 180104-Z-KA098-0111.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.