(U.S. Air National Guard photo by Airman 1st Class Halley Burgess)

131st Bomb Wing Outstanding Airmen of the Year Awards were presented by the 131st BW commander at the End-of-Year All-Call during December UTA at Whiteman Air Force Base, Mo., Dec. 7, 2014. Pictured left to right are Chief Master Sgt. Paul Carney, 131st BW Command Chief; 1st Sgt. of the Year Master Sgt. Kirsten Inwood, 131st Medical Group; Senior NCO of the Year Master Sgt. Melissa Lakin, 131st BW Recruiting; NCO of the Year Tech. Sgt. Matt Storm, 131st MDG; Airman of the Year Staff Sgt. Brittany O'Neal, 131st BW Recruiting; Company Grade Officer of the Year 2nd Lt. Ashley Blaser, 157th Air Operations Group; and Col. Michael Francis, 131st BW commander. Not pictured is Field Grade Officer of the Year Maj. Luke Jayne, 131st Operations Group. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Airman 1st Class Halley Burgess)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Halley Burgess
VIRIN: 141207-Z-WB313-039.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.