Airman of the Year 2009 Awards Ceremony

131st Bomb Wing Command Chief Master Sgt Lisa Kessinger announced the enlisted 131st Bomb Wing Outstanding Airman of the Year winners at ceremonies held on Dec 5 at Whiteman and Dec 6 at Lambert ANGB-Saint Louis. She also provided words on leadership at the events. "Many of you remember my past sayings of 'Make it Great in 2008' and 'Shine in 2009.' Today I bring you 'Mission Ready to Defend in 2010!'" (Air Force Photo by Master Sgt Mary-Dale Amison RELEASED)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt Mary-Dale Amison RELEASED
VIRIN: 091206-F-3412A-035.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.