The 131st Bomb Wing Outstanding Airmen of the Year, from top left, Senior Airman Marc Tiernan, 131st Mission Support Group; Staff Sgt. Brittney Schneider, 131st Mission Support Group; Master Sgt. Benjamin Middleton, 157th Air Operations Group; Master Sgt. John Hendrix, 131st Maintenance Group; Capt. Ken Pederson, 131st Maintenance Group. (U.S. Air National Guard photo illustration by Tech. Sgt. John E. Hillier)

Download Image: Full Size (0.29 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. John E. Hillier |  VIRIN: 210203-Z-ZJ131-1004.JPG